住宿評語

8.7
評分

評分細項

整潔度
8.7
舒適度
8.5
住宿位置
8.8
設施/服務
8.3
服務人員
9.5
物超所值
8.4

住宿評語

    Michèle
    us

    評分

    9.6
    2018 年 3 月 26 日

    Wonderful Stay

    13528 Wonderful Stay Review of A1 Apartments Aruba Pending review If you are looking for a place to stay away from the hustle and bustle of accommodations for tourists, this is the place. Everyone-- Ingrid and Stanley, the owners, Stanley's two siblings who took over when he had to leave temporarily were great and exceptionally hospitable. They took my downtown, took my grocery shopping, cooked and brought me food during my stay. My 2 room suite had a small, but fully furnished kitchen which is wonderful given the high cost of eating out in Aruba. An enclosed porch just outside my room that I shared with the other apartment on my floor was a place where one could rest and relax. The apartment complex is a quick 5-8 minute walk to downtown Oranjestad, close to everything one might want including the bus depot where one can catch buses to everywhere one might want to go including Baby Beach, Divi, Eagle and Palm Beaches. One can also reach the streetcar where one can take a ride through downtown. I can hardly wait to return, hopefully at Thanksgiving for another visit. Highly recommended.
    Karen
    ca

    評分

    10
    2018 年 3 月 24 日

    Excellent see you next time.

    No complaints.i
    Stanley and Ingrid are excellent hosts. They are no strangers to us. Members of our family have stayed there before. They go over and above to accommodate. I’ll be staying with them again at the end of our trip.
    Bilal
    pk

    評分

    8.3
    2018 年 3 月 16 日

    Good value for money and an excellent location near downtown.

    The bathroom was too small, and entrance to the room made it hard to move the luggage in.
    The owner was a nice guy
    Kristina
    ru

    評分

    9.2
    2018 年 3 月 15 日
    The owners are VERY helpful people! Really, they tried to help me with everything and they really helped me! The location is very close to downtown and it is very safe place there to live. The place is close to everything in Orangestad. The bed was comfortable, the air condition and wifi work very good, but i usually opened the window, i like it more)Also i liked very much that it was very calm place, i felt there very comfortable. So i am satisfied with everything for that price.
    Luis
    ve

    評分

    3.3
    2018 年 3 月 13 日

    It was a wrong choise

    Everything
    Nothing
    Dan
    ca

    評分

    8.3
    2018 年 3 月 12 日

    Good hosts and room was decent.

    A bit of a walk to the nearest beach but downtown is only a 6 minute walk
    Stanley the owner was very helpful and helped me get a rental car at a great price.
    tasha
    ca

    評分

    10
    2018 年 3 月 6 日

    Amazing and fantastic, couldnt have been any better. Great place. Amazing hosts!!

    Nothing was wrong with this place.
    I loved everything about A1 apartments. Stanley, Ingrid and their dogs were AMAZING hosts. They treated us like family and we felt like we were at home. My friends and I are all in our 20's and we had a blast! They let us use all of their facilities, inculding the barbacue and pool. They cleaned our rooms every day. The beds were so comfortable and we had everything we needed. I could honestly go on and on about how amazing it was to stay with Stanley and Ingrid. When I come back to Aruba, I will be staying with them 100%. We miss them so much already!
    ca

    評分

    6.7
    2018 年 2 月 25 日
    此評分沒有內文。
    john
    us

    評分

    7.9
    2018 年 2 月 12 日

    Simple apartment

    Stairs. Bathroom small
    Friendy Adequate apartment
    angela
    us

    評分

    9.2
    2018 年 2 月 7 日

    Love Aruba & The Kemps

    I had to leave
    Stanley & Ingrid Kemp are the best and I would recommend the Kemps A1 Apartments to anyone who wants to experience a real Aruba community. The Kemps are very special people and will take very good care of you from the time they pick you up until they drop you off at the airport. A1's location is within walking distance to the bus terminal, downtown, cruise port and a beach right down from the water tank that was pretty much deserted my whole visit. I took morning walks with Ms, Ingrid and sometimes we took Lola & Loli their dogs, who were very excited to get to go for a morning stroll, so if you are up for it, they would love to take you for a walk around the neighborhood. I had one of the one bedroom apts (C) for all of my visit and it was the best, good breeze most of the day and night, hardly use the air cond my whole stay. The apt was basic, clean and the bed was very comfortable, for the price, I don't think you will be able to find a better place. I could go on and on, all I need to say is yes,, yes, I would recommend the Kemps A1 Apartments for anyone who wants a real island adventure and I will go back again. A
    Richard
    us

    評分

    9.2
    2018 年 1 月 23 日

    Gracious hosts, comfortable visit, quiet residential area convenient to downtown and beach areas.

    Gary
    us

    評分

    10
    2018 年 1 月 18 日

    great stay

    trying to find
    nice place
    Antetoni
    ag

    評分

    8.3
    2017 年 11 月 20 日

    Good acomodation.

    It was clean but a little run down Apartment. Bathroom is small.
    Host is always willing to help. It is situated walking distance from the city. Wifi is good...
    Ivan
    aw

    評分

    10
    2017 年 9 月 1 日

    More than happy, very happy in Aruba and A1 apartments

    All was okey.
    I really liked the attention of their owners, they are very aware of their guests. The rooms are clean and in a good condition. Super recommended for all, those who want to enjoy Aruba can do it in a good place at a comfortable price.
    Miguel
    ve

    評分

    10
    2017 年 8 月 28 日

    Nice peple; Samuel and Laura are just great hosts. Bless them

    Nothing
    Nice people
    Christopher
    us

    評分

    7.9
    2017 年 8 月 18 日

    Was over a nice place with accomadating staff

    The barking dogs lol
    Location
    Jhonny Villasmil
    sa

    評分

    10
    2017 年 6 月 25 日
    All was fine
    The staff was very friendly, you Will feel like home and share local costums with the staff, the locación is really good, you can walk yo the Main places un the City in around 15 min and take a Bus to the Main Beaches in the Island, additionally the staff could support you to Rent a Car at very nice rate. I am Venezuelan, but I live in Saudi Arabia and I went to Aruba from Venezuela with my Sister and Mon, we spend 4 days in A1 Apartments and Ingrid & Stanley were very nice with us
    hr

    評分

    3.3
    2017 年 3 月 21 日
    the room was dirty and expensive we didn't get the receipt we asked for
    The owners wife seemed nice.
    Nancy
    us

    評分

    6.2
    2017 年 3 月 12 日

    Stanley is very nice. Property is approximately 10 mins walk to the bus terminal and town.

    J. Joseph
    us

    評分

    7.9
    2017 年 3 月 7 日
    Owner Stan very accommodating, safe central location.
正在載入評語